Today is 2018-8-22, Welcome to the web

Home > Abouts > Organization plan > Mould project implement organization scheme

Abouts

Mould project implement organization scheme

  Your company I company in cooperation, our company will be operating mode according to the following:
  1. Professional project team was established
  Team members include management, technology, manufacturing and after-sale related person, designated professional project team leader.
  2. Communication
  Through the mutual communication, communication, we have learned that your company equipment, mould, chartered plane needs to improve what, use our abundant field experience to communicate, how to best improvement to meet your need. Communication is the cooperation of both sides foundation, only through the entire aspect communication, to enhance the understanding of both sides, the problems of communication more thoroughly: through your technology, production and process related personnel's communication, and to discuss the structure characteristics of the products of its molding the effect of process and equipment interface size, knowledge of past equipment, mould, chartered plane in the production process and potential frequent questions of the quality problem for us in the design process to avoid the same problem again.
  3. Optimization design
  According to your company to provide product drawings, structure, process requirements and equipment related parameters on the mould, chartered plane specific requirements, the company worked out according to the experience of 2 ~ 3 design (according to mould subject, core-pulling mechanism, components selection) and your company a joint review optimization, do structure, the best scheme. A pair of successful key lies in the mould design, in order to make the mould structure tend to be more reasonable, reliable, and improve a try mould qualified rate, through the communication with your company, according to the following three optimization design:
(1) the mold size: is to ensure that the products of the size of the important factors;
(2) core-pulling mechanism: influence the quality of the die factors is core-pulling mechanism of action of reliability and stability;
(3) mould temperature: mould temperature control is to influence the quality and efficiency of von berg systeme the main factors, the temperature control key is the reasonable arrangement of water pipe.
  4. Implementation of mould standardization
Mould making is each enterprise standardization pursuit of the direction, many enterprises in this respect it is difficult to achieve, but my company is very attention, communication design from the beginning, implement standardized production mold.
(1) combination mold: the same series of different specification products recommended design combination to make in the model with mold commitment to reduce costs, and can do change fast;
(2) using commonstandard spare standardization: in order to reduce the user for developing new products to mold of devotion, I to the conventional mould company change: to have mature or the part of the mold to finalize the design, we all have standardized, thus not only shorten the construction period, but also for vulnerable parts easy maintenance, replacement is strong, and to reduce the maintenance cost.
  5. Improve efficiency and reduce cost
(1) the stable quality: because the mould structure design is reasonable, the production process in strict control, components reliability and choose preciseness of the assembly, so as to make mould product quality is stable, and to reduce the accidents;
(2) the maintenance convenience: in the design was adopted on standardized using commonstandard spare, and try to reduce water, gas path connecting point, reduce accidents and convenient maintenance;
(3) try die a qualified rate: normally, box, door body vacuum forming die generally try mould workload consumption is bigger, the testing purpose for a long time, and I only need the company generally very few sheet and short time can try qualified product, greatly saves your time of the mould, reduce the try try the materials costs.
6. Project summary
Project installation debugging finish, and by the customer acceptance, held in a week this project the review meeting, this program from design to delivery problems in the process of using, experience, window summarized, in order to better service to clients.

今天是2018年10月21日 星期日,欢迎光临本站

首页 > 公司介绍 > 组织方案 > 模具项目实施组织方案

公司介绍

模具项目实施组织方案

  贵公司于我公司开展合作,我公司将按照以下模式进行运作:
  1. 成立专业项目小组
  小组成员包括经营、技术、生产和售后相关部门人员,指定专业项目小组负责人。
  2. 沟通交流
  通过相互之间的交流、沟通,获悉贵公司设备、模具、专机需要改进什么,运用我们丰富的现场经验来交流,如何最佳改进以满足贵公司之需。沟通是双方合作的基础,只有通过全方面沟通,才能增进双方的了解,把问题交流的更透彻:通过与贵公司技术、生产、工艺相关人员的沟通,共同探讨产品的结构特点对模具成型工艺的影响以及设备的接口尺寸问题,了解以往设备、模具、专机在生产过程中经常出现的问题及潜在的质量问题等,便于我们在设计过程中能够避免同样的问题再次出现。
  3. 优化设计
  根据贵公司提供的产品图纸、结构、工艺要求及设备相关参数对模具、专机具体要求,我公司根据经验拟定2~3套设计方案(针对模具主体、抽芯机构、元器件选择等)和贵公司共同进行评审优化,做到结构、方案最佳。一副成功的模具关键在于设计,为了使模具结构更趋于合理、可靠,提高一次试模合格率,通过与贵公司沟通,针对以下三点进行优化设计:
  (1) 模具尺寸:是保证产品尺寸的重要因素;
  (2) 抽芯机构:影响模具质量因素主要是抽芯机构动作的可靠性和稳定性;
  (3) 模温:模温是影响成型件质量及效率的主要因素,模温控制关键是水管的合理排布。
  4. 推行模具标准化
  模具标准化制作是各企业追求的方向,许多企业在此方面很难达到,但是我公司则非常注重,从交流设计开始,就推行模具标准化制作。
  (1) 组合模具:对同一系列不同规格产品推荐设计组合模具以使在模     具投入上减少成本,而且能做到更换快捷;
  (2) 通用件标准化:为了降低用户为开发新品对模具的投入,我公司对常规模具进行了变革:对已经成熟或定型的模具上的通用件,我们都已经标准化了,这样不仅缩短工期,而且对于易损件维修方便,互换性强,降低了维修成本。
  5. 提高功效、降低成本
  (1) 稳定的质量:由于模具结构设计上合理,制作过程中严格控制,元器件选择可靠性强及装配的严谨性,从而使模具产品质量非常稳定,降低了事故率;
  (2) 维修的便捷性:在设计制作上采取了通用件标准化,且又尽量减少水路、气路连接点,减少事故率及维修方便;
  (3) 试模一次合格率:正常情况下,箱、门体真空成型模一般试模工作量消耗较大,试模时间长,而我公司一般只需要很少的板材和较短时间即可试出合格产品,大大节约了贵公司的试模时间、降低了试模材料费用。
  6. 项目总结
  项目安装调试完成,并经客户验收后,在一周内召开本项目总结会议,对本项目从设计到交付使用过程中的问题、经验、亮点进行总结,以便更好地为客户服务。